Programs

State Programs

Use the finder tool to search for a program in your state. Or, view the complete list of affiliates and their contact information below.

Get Your Directions

Show Distance In

LOCATE YOUR GEOPOSITION

Search Location

State Programs: 0
Loading...

Directions

Full Program Listing

Arizona

PLAN of Arizona

Elizabeth Kosloff
5025 E Washington St., Ste. 112
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
phone: 602-759-8180
email: liz@planofaz.org
website: www.PlanofAZ.org

California

PLAN of California

Gary Chang
PO Box 17602 17th St. # 102-240
Tustin, California 92780
phone: 714-997-3310
email: planofcalif@aol.com
website: www.proxyparentfoundation.org

Golden State Pooled Trust

Mary Able
1647 Willow Pass Rd. #254
Concord, California 94520
phone: 877-336-3096
email: mary@northbayhousing.org
website: www.gspt.org

Jewish LA Special Needs Trust & Services

Michelle Wolf
6505 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 450
Los Angeles, CA 90048
phone: 310-773-9728
email: mwolf@jlatrust.org
website: www.jlatrust.org

Colorado

Colorado Fund for People with Disabilities

Megan Brand
1355 S. Colorado, Suite 120
Denver, Colorado 80222
phone: 303-733-2867
fax: 303-531-0469
email: mbrand@cfpdtrust.org
website: www.cfpdtrust.org

The Special Needs Trust Network

Rita Blackwood
501 South Cherry St., 11th Floor
Denver, Colorado 80246
phone: 303-331-4400
email: blackwood@ecentral.com
website: www.sntnetwork.org

Connecticut

PLAN of Connecticut

Kerry Tedford-Coles
PO Box 4280
Hartford, Connecticut 06147-0312
phone: 860-523-4951
email: ktedford-coles@planofct.org
website: www.planofct.org

Delaware

Delaware CarePlan, Inc

Ellen F. Bockman
P.O.Box 1223
Middletown, DE 19709
phone: 302-633-4000
email: ebockman@delawarecareplan.org
website: www.delawarecareplan.org

Georgia

PLAN of Georgia, Inc.

Mimi Seydel
270 Carpenter Drive, Suite 200 F
Atlanta, Georgia 30345-3030
phone: 404-634-0094
email: planofgeorgiainc@aol.com
website: www.planofgeorgia.org

Kansas

Arcare

Barbara Helm
PO Box 12890
Overland Park, KS 66282
Phone: 913-648-0233
email: info@arcare.org
website: www.arcare.org

Maryland/District of Columbia

PLAN of Maryland-DC, Inc.

604 S. Frederick Avenue, Suite 411
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877-1248
phone: 301-740-8444, Ext. 222
email: admin@planofmd-dc.org
website: www.planofmd-dc.org

Massachusetts

PLAN of Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Pamela Tames
50 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02494
phone: 617-244-5552
email: pam@planofma-ri.org
website: www.planofma-ri.org

Michigan

PLAN of Southeast Michigan

Gregory L. Adams
2339 E. Walton Blvd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
phone: 248-505-6968
email: gadams@PLANofSEMI.org
website: www.PLANofSEMI.org

New Hampshire

Enhanced Life Options

Nina Hamberger, Executive Director
3 Executive Park Drive, Suite 269
Bedford, New Hampshire 03110
phone: 603-524-4189
email: nina@elonh.org
website: www.elonh.org

New Jersey

PLAN of New Jersey

Ellen Ball Nalven
PO Box 547
Somerville, New Jersey 08876
phone: 908-575-8300
email: ellen.nalven@plannj.org
website: www.plannj.org

New York

NYSARC

Annamarie Coleman
PO Box 1531
Latham, NY 12110
phone: 518-439-8323
email: trustdept@nysarc.org
website: www.nysarctrustservices.org

North Carolina

Life Plan Trust, Inc.

Rhonda Dompier
800 W. Williams St. Ste 231-i
Apex, North Carolina 27502
Phone: 919-589-0017
email: rdompier@lifeplantrust.org
website: www.lifeplantrust.org

Corporation of Guardianship

Dorian Sylvester
122 North Elm Street, Suite 601
Greensboro, North Carolina 27401
phone: 336-273-5389
email: dorian@corpguard.org
website: www.corpguard.org

Ohio

PLAN of Central Ohio

Anita Rigsby Szuch
2201 Riverside Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43221
Phone: 614-586-4049
email: plan@plancolumbus.org
website: www.plancolumbus.org

PLAN of Northeast Ohio

Debbie Chickering
3659 Green Road, Suite 322
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: 216.292.3999
Email: dchickering@jfsa-cleveland.org
website: www.jfsa-cleveland.org

PLAN of Southwest Ohio, Inc.

Stacy Martz, Ph.D.
12075 Northwest Blvd., Suite 300
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Phone: 513/821-6111
email: smartz@planswohio.org
website: www.planswohio.org

Pennsylvania

PLAN of Pennsylvania

Christy Holland
230 Sugartown Rd. Suite 205
Wayne, PA 19087
phone: 610-687-4036
email: cholland@planofpa.org
website: www.planofpa.org

Rhode Island

PLAN of Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Pamela Tames
50 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02494
phone: 617-244-5552
email: info@planofma-ri.org
website: www.planofma-ri.org

Texas

PLAN of Central Texas

Debbie Webb
PO Box 4755
Austin, Texas 78765-4755
phone: 512-851-0901 fax: 512-535-4193
email: debbiewebb@planctx.org
website: www.planctx.org

Vermont

Enhanced Life Options

Nina M. Hamberger
55 South Main Street, Suite 1
Waterbury, Vermont 05676
phone: 603-524-4189
email: nina@elonh.org
website: www.elovermont.org

Virginia

PLAN of Maryland-DC, Inc.

604 S. Frederick Avenue, Suite 411
Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877-1248
phone: 301-740-8444, Ext. 222
email: admin@planofmd-dc.org
website: www.planofmd-dc.org

Wisconsin

Wispact

Kevin Hayde or Eric DeGroot
226 Corporate Drive
Madison, WI 53714
phone: 608-268-6006
email: khayde@wispact.org, edegroot@wispact.org
website: www.wispact.org

Wyoming

Wyoming Guardianship Corporation

Emily Smith
P.O. Box 2778
Cheyenne, WY 82003
phone: 608-268-6006
email: emily@wyoguardianship.org
website: www.wyoguardianship.org